CAN WE TRUST IN LIBERATION?
Please fill in the following details to enter the zoom meeting:
Sessions:

Meditation Instructions/Guided Meditation
9 am – 10 am. Israel time.
8 am CET (Central Europe Time)

Questions and Answers/Sharing
4 pm – 5 pm  Israel time.
3 pm – 4 pm CET

Talk on Meditation/Q and A.
8 pm – 9 pm Israel time
7 pm – 8 pm CET


Entry to the session will be possible starting at: 8:30 am Israel time/7:30 am CET (Central Europe Time) on November 27th.
First name
Surname
Email
Phone Number